Why Choose Us?

We're different!

We’re not afraid to be different from other Schools here in Idaho. While we take the technical parts our Industry very seriously, our main focus is on creating individual Artists. We don’t do uniforms here for that very reason. You’re unique, you should be able to express yourself in the ways that make you who you are. We also do not limit our students to learning and using just one product line. In our opinion, you should be prepared to confidently work with any of the hundreds of brands that are being utilized by various Salons & Spas across the Country.  Developing an understanding of multiple product lines is a very effective way to prepare you for this Industry reality. Come see for yourself why we’re Idaho’s largest Beauty School and why we have hundreds of 5-star google reviews from our incredible Alumni & Students.

You’ll notice a welcome “feel” from the moment you walk through our front doors. “Love where you go to school“.

Click here for our “In the hot seat” video series highlighting staff members!

Our All-Star Team

People make all the difference in the world. Our Instructors and Admin staff are the heartbeat of our campus.  We love our Staff. They love our Students!

Eric Holley

Co-owner & Director of Corporate affairs

Kurt Foote

Co-owner & Director of Education

James Lancaster

School Director

Lori Jensen

Financial Aid Director

Salina Lamica

Financial Aid & Student Services

Mikki Blake

Admissions Department Coordinator

Ryleigh Rogers

Admissions Representative

Sheena Jester

Admissions Representative

Cheri Chugg

Artistic Director

Lindsey Allen

Dispense Manager

Ally Torres

Front End Manager

Jeff Block

Purchasing Director

Tyler Thomson

Cosmetology Instructor

Christy Casper

Cosmetology Instructor

Angela Jarvis

Cosmetology Instructor

Linda Blount

Cosmetology Instructor

Brenda Slater

Cosmetology Instructor

Misty Carey

Nail Technology Coordinator/Instructor

Nail Instructor TBA

Nail Department Instrcutor

Veronica Robinson

Nail Technology Instructor

Kate Kane

Esthetics Department Coordinator/Instructor

Krista Hansen

Esthetics Instructor

Jenna Leavitt

Esthetics Instructor

Kamie Hill

Esthetics Instructor

Misty Barnes

Esthetics Instructor

Lane Fassett

Esthetics Instructor

Jennifer Schlechte

Esthetics Instructor

Olivia Kelley

Esthetics Instructor

April Saenz

Makeup Dept Coordinator

Lauren Lockett

Makeup Instructor

Danielle Smith

Makeup Instructor

Real Mills

Front Desk Staff

Serena Saenz

Front Desk Staff

Heather Rudolph

Front Desk Staff

Mark Sams

Financial Counselor


No obligation…..just information